It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 6:25 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2007 9:08 pm 

Thanks a lot. Will do. :D

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2007 9:01 pm 

Tara wrote:
My question is: can I do the szakdolgozat cimbejelento when I am not an active student?
Yes.
Tara wrote:
Let's say I do it in October 2007 to be able to write my thesis by October 2008. Is it possible?
If you submit the title in Oct 2007, you can submit the thesis in March 2008 the earliest and defend the thesis in June 2008.
Tara wrote:
Does one have to enrol for 4 terms to be able to get a degree as AKN?
I think yes, but I'm not sure. Try asking in the BTK forum of ETR, Taskóné seems to be answering queries nowadays.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2007 8:52 pm 

I have a question concerning deadlines. I am an AKN student who has fulfilled almost all the compulsory courses required. This is my second term. I am moving abroad this summer and my plan is to try to finish school from there. I thought I would skip a term while I am accustomed to the new place.

My question is: can I do the szakdolgozat cimbejelento when I am not an active student? Let's say I do it in October 2007 to be able to write my thesis by October 2008. Is it possible?

Does one have to enrol for 4 terms to be able to get a degree as AKN?

I would appreciate any suggestions. Thanks.

:D

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 9:58 am 

nagydann wrote:
I am an AKN student in my last term (4th, spring). I entered the tutorial seminar this term but I do not wish to write my thesis this term. Is that possible? Do you think I can discuss it with my tutor?
I plan to have a final exam in 2008 spring. (The reason I entered the tutorial seminar now is the one I found below in one of the posts (you cannot reach 'abszolutoriom' without passing all obligatory subjects)).